

## COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

## Virginia Racing Commission

D.G. Van Clief, Jr., Chairman Stuart C. Siegel, Vice Chairman I. Clinton Miller J. Sargeant Reynolds, Jr. Stephanie B. Nixon David S. Lermond, Jr. Executive Secretary

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.

STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION
TYLER BUILDING
COURTROOM B
1300 EAST MAIN STREET
RICHMOND, VA 23219

Notice is given that a meeting of the Virginia Racing Commission will be held on Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM, in Courtroom B of the Tyler Building, located at 1300 East Main Street, Richmond, Virginia 23219.

\*Five-minute public comment, per person, with the exception of any open disciplinary or application file. Persons desiring to participate in the meeting and requiring special accommodations or interpretative services should contact the Commission at (804) 966-7400 at least ten days prior to the meeting so that suitable arrangements can be made for an appropriate accommodation. The Department fully complies with the Americans with Disabilities Act.